Please Read

Hello everyone! I hope the day has treated you well. (I spent mine taking the SAT and then hanging out with a friend… so it was bittersweet.) I would just like to mention that I have taken Be. down from all stores, but only temporarily! I have found quite a few errors in formatting as well as punctuation and little things that demand attention and revision. A second edition of the book will be released soon with all of these problems resolved. If you have any questions or concerns or desire an updated copy, contact me for details on how to obtain a digital copy free of charge or a physical copy for $3 (seeing as you have initially purchased the book in some format). I am deeply sorry for any inconvenience. This aside, I hope the rest of your day or afternoon or evening is splendid. Carry on! xx

koffidescoteaux@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Please Read

  1. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated! aagbekcfkafd

    • Hey! Thanks for commenting! First of all, no, there is no coding or extra knowledge one would need to blog through WordPress. However, it can be quite confusing at times. The easiest thing to do would be to choose a standard theme provided by WordPress and then just blog away! There are ways where one can edit HTML to get the theme to look the way they want (something that I do haphazardly) but it most definitely is not necessary. xx Koffi

Leave a Reply

